Contact

Katie Ginsberg, Executive Director
Katie@celfeducation.org

For access to the Curriculum Units contact Katie Ginsberg. If approved, you will receive log-in information within 24 hours.

Alan Cass, Director of Education
alan@celfeducation.org

Holly H. Moskow, Director of Communications of Development
holly@celfeducation.org

Jennifer Sheehy, Finance Manager
jsheehy@celfeducation.org

Aimee Arandia Ostensen, NYC Program Manager
aimee@celfeducation.org

Anthony Patierno, Student Ambassador Program Coordinator
ajpatierno@gmail.com

General Inquiries
info@celfeducation.org

Phone
T: 914.238.4743 | F: 914-238.4743

Mailing Address
CELF
P.O. Box 412
Chappaqua, New York 10514

 

Sign up below for our online newsletter for the latest on sustainability education. To receive a hardcopy of our semiannual newsletter please include your mailing address below. All information provided is confidential and will not be shared with any outside organization or business. Thank you for your interest!

* Designates required field

*First Name:

*Last Name:

Salutation:

*Organization/School:

*Title:

Subject Taught:

Grade Level:

District:

*E-mail:

Home Address:

 

City:

State:

Zip:

Home Phone:

Best time to call:

 

 

Copyright 2014. Children’s Environmental Literacy Foundation. All Rights Reserved. CELF-taught is a Service Mark of CELF.